June 2015 Issue

Journal of the Academy of Chiropractic Orthopedists

June 2015 – Volume 12, Issue 2

Click below for a .pdf version of this issue of the JACO Journal.

June 2015 – Volume 12, Issue 2 – 9.74MB

Thematic Anecdotal Report

Abstracts and Literature

Current Events

Journal of the Academy ofChiropractic Orthopedists

The Open Access, Peer-Reviewed and Indexed Publication
of the Academy of Chiropractic Orthopedists


Editorial Board

Bruce Gundersen, DC, FACO

Stanley N. Bacso, DC, FACO, FCCO(C)

Associate Editors
James Demetrious, DC, FACO
David Swensen, DC, FACO
Alicia Marie Yochum, R.N, D.C.
Current Events Editor
James R. Brandt, DC, MPS, FACO

Editorial Advisory Board
James R. Brandt, DC, MPS, FACO
Ronald C. Evans, DC, FACO
James Demetrious, DC, FACO
Michael Henrie, DO
Reed Phillips, DC, PhD
Robert Morrow, MD


Editorial Review Board
Scott D. Banks, DC, MSThomas Mack, DC, FACO
Ward Beecher, D.C., FACOJoyce Miller, DC, FACO
Thomas F. Bergmann, DCLoren C. Miller DC, FACO
Gary Carver, DC, FACOWilliam E. Morgan, DC, DAAPM
Jeffrey R. Cates, DC, FACORaymond S Nanko, DC, MD, DAAPM, FACO
Rick Corbett, DC, DACBR, FCCO(C)Deanna O’Dwyer, DC, FACO
Donald S. Corenman, MD, DC, FACOJoni Owen, DC, FACO
Anthony Vincent D’Antoni, MS, DC, PhDGregory C. Priest, DC, FACO
James Demetrious, DC, FACOJ Chris Romney, DC, FACO
Daniel P. Dock, DC, FACORoger Russell, DC, MS, FACO
Neil L. Erickson, DC, DABCO, CCSPStephen M. Savoie, DC, FACO
Simon John Forster, DC, DABCOBrandon Steele, DC
Jaroslaw P. Grod, DC, FCCS(C)Larry L. Swank, DC, FACO
Evan M. Gwilliam, DC, MBADavid Swensen, DC, FACO
Tony Hamm, DC, FACOCliff Tao, DC, DACBR
Dale Huntington, DC, FACOJohn M Ventura, DC, FACO
Keith Kamrath DC, FACOMichelle A Wessely BSc, DC, DACBR
Charmaine Korporaal, M.Tech: Chiropractic, CCFC,Michael R. Wiles, DC, MEd, MS
Ralph Kruse, DC, FACOSteve Yeomans, DC, FACO
Clark Labrum, DC, FACOAlicia Marie Yochum, R.N, D.C.

Articles, abstracts, opinions and comments appearing in this journal are the work of submitting authors, have been reviewed by members of the editorial board and do not reflect the positions, opinions, endorsements or consensus of the Academy in any connotation.